top of page

Whole'Sponsibility Meditation

Mindful Meditation

  • Duration Varies
  • Online GoTo Meeting

Service Description

Join us every Tuesday and Thursday at: 6am EST/5am CST 12:30pm EST/11:30 am CST 8pm EST/7pm CST Bonus session: Wednesday 6am EST/5am CST 45 minutes Whole'sponsibility is about taking responsibility for ourselves and our lives and bringing us back into harmony with Source. We use the ancient Hawaiian technique of Ho'oponopono, with the statements: Thank You I Love You Please Forgive Me I'm Sorry Each session is 30 minutes of guided meditation Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://meet.goto.com/inlakeshstudios/wholesponsibilitymeditationrecurringsession You can also dial in using your phone. Access Code: 201-616-909 United States: +1 (408) 650-3123 Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://meet.goto.com/install Questions? Text 312-520-8158 for text link Taking Whole'sponsibility by dedicating 60 minutes or more each day, using the ancient Hawaiian teachings of Ho'oponopono, can assist in clearing those lower vibrations, allowing for higher, desirable frequencies to come into our life experience. We are in control of our own destiny. The time is now to take responsibility, take Whole'sponsibility and take action!


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

3125208158

info@inlakeshstudioone.com

Georgia, USA


bottom of page